### 2012-2013 AAAE Southern Region Elected Officers, Committees, and Board Members

#### **Officers**

President, VP of AAAE – David Jones (2/12-2/14) Vice President – Barry Croom (2/12-2/14) Secretary – Shane Robinson (2/12-2/14)

### **Member Services**

Nicole Stedman (2/11-2/13) - Chair Brian Parr (2/11-2/13) - Secretary Frank Flanders (2/11-2/13) Jon Ramsey (2/12-2/14) Kirk Swortzel (2/12-2/14) Andrew Thoron (2/12-2/14)

#### **Research Committee**

Todd Brashears (2/11-2/13) - Chair Tom Broyles (2/11-2/13) Don Edgar (2/11-2/13) Jim Flowers (2/12-2/14) Stacy Vincent (2/12-2/14) John Rayfield (2/12-2/14)

#### **Professional Development**

Robert Strong (2/11-2/13) - Chair Shane Robinson (2/11-2/13) - Secretary Kirby Barrick (2/12-2/13) Curt Friedel (2/12-2/14) Jay Jayaratne (2/12-2/14) Donna Westfall-Rudd (2/12-2/14)

#### **Program Improvement**

Wendy Warner (2/12-2/13) - Chair David Jones (2/12-2/13) - Secretary Bryan Hains (2/12-2/13) Rebekah Epps (2/12-2/14) Jill Rucker (2/12-2/14) Diana King (2/12-2/14)

### **JAE Editing-Managing Board**

Jason Peake (2/11-2/13) Jim Flowers (2/11-2/13) Brian Myers (2/12-2/14)

### JSAER Editing Managing Board

Todd Brashears – Editor, JSAER, (5/09-2/12) Jason Peake – Editor Elect, JSAER, (2/11-2/14)

## **Consultant to FFA Board of Directors**

John Ricketts (2/11-2/13)

# 2013 Conference Coordinatoor - Orlando, FL

Brian Myers – University of Florida